Whiskey Mick

Whiskey Mick 2019-06-18T14:11:30-05:00

Whiskey Mick is a high energy Irish rock cover band from the Northwest Side of Chicago with a set list featuring The Pogues, Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphys and The Tossers.

Whiskey Mick is Sean McManamy on vocals, Leigh Fowler on fiddle, Dave Keating on electric guitar, mandolin and vocals, John O’Donnell on acoustic guitar, Scott Smith on bass and Scott Burhmaster on drums.

Whiskey Mick performs on Saturday, July 13 from 10pm-11:45pm on the Fifth Province Stage.