Preferred Vendors

Preferred Vendors 2018-08-27T12:47:14+00:00
DJs/Entertainment
Company Contact Phone Email Website
Bands/DJs 
BeatMix www.beatmixmusic.com
Cagen Music Llc (847) 559-0900 www.cagenmusic.com
Charizma (847) 480-7210 www.doyouhavecharizma.com
DJ Chicago (773) 472-5100 DJ@DJ-Chicago.com www.dj-chicago.com
Hot Mix Entertainment (773) 278-2200 info@hotmixentertainment.com www.hotmixentertainment.com
Style Matters DJ (773) 278-3467 info@stylemattersdjs.com www.stylemattersdjs.com
Irish Groups
Catherine O’Connell Catherine O’Connell catherine@catherineoconnell.com www.catherineoconnell.com
Kathleen Keane Kathleen Keane business@kathleenkeane.com www.kathleenkeane.com
Paddy Homan Paddy Homan (857) 891-6333 info@paddyhoman.com www.paddyhoman.com
Piobagusfidil Patrick and Karen Cannady (773) 426-8001 www.piobagusfidil.com
The Chancey Brothers Bob McNamara (773) 706-7030 chanceybrothers@yahoo.com www.chanceybrothers.com
Florists
Company Phone Email Website
Ashland Addison Florists (773) 281-3921 info@ashaddflorist.com www.ashaddflorist.com
Chicago Flower Cottage (773) 523-2228 theflowercottage@sbcglobal.net www.flowercottagechicago.com
Donna’s Garden (800) 936-6627 www.donnasgarden.com
Flor del Monte (773) 523-3573 info@flordelmonte.com www.flordelmonte.com
Flowers for Dreams (312) 620­1410 www.flowersfordreams.com
Halstad Flowers (773) 883-8600 www.halstedflowers.com
Jan Channon Flowers (847) 945-7422 janchannonflowers@gmail.com www.janchannonflowers.com
Stemline Creative (312) 243-9629 ryan@stemlinecreative.com www.stemlinecreative.com
Water Lily Flowers (773) 763-3322 www.waterlilyflowers.com
Linen/Party Supplies
Company Phone Email Website
Hall’s (847) 929-2222 www.hallsrental.com
Marquee Event and Rentals (312) 666-2100 www.marqueerents.com
Linens Only
BBJ Linen (800) 592-2414 www.bbjlinen.com
Party Linens (773) 731-9281 www.partylinens.com
Windy City Linen (224) 279-1500 rachel@windycitylinen.com www.windycitylinen.com
Photographers
Company Phone Email Website
Brian Morrison Photography (312) 388-3273 www.brianmorrisonphotography.com
Christina G Photography (312) 316-3631 cristina@cristinagphoto.com www.cristinagphoto.com
Fiona Image info@FionaImage.com www.fionaimage.com
Kilroy Dunne Photography (773) 414-5552 kilroylives@netzero.com www.kilroydunnephotography.com
Julia Nash Photography (312) 574-3231 info@julianashphotography.com www.julianashphotography.clickforward.com
Wasio Photography (773) 510-4474 www.wasiophotography.com
Sound
Company Phone Email Website
John Halliburton j_challiburton@sbcglobal.net
Bakeries
Company Phone Email Website
Blue Sky Bakery and Café (773) 880-9911 orders@blueskyinn.org www.blue-sky-bakery.org
Delightful Pastries (773) 545-7215 www.delightfulpastries.com
Fannie’s (708) 320-2294 www.fanniescafe.com
Galway Bakers galwaybakers@sbcglobal.net www.galwaybakers.com
Catering
Company Phone Email Website
Amazing Edibles (312) 563-1600 sales@amazingediblescatering.com www.cateramazing.com 
Blue Plate Catering (312) 421-6666 www.blueplatechicago.com
Blue Sky Bakery and Café (773) 880-9911 orders@blueskyinn.org www.blue-sky-bakery.org
Catered By Design (847) 965-4094 samg@cateredbydesign.com www.cateredbydesign.com
Chef By Request (630) 493-4300 weddingteam@chefbyrequest.com www.chefbyrequest.com
Chicago Food Truck Hub (773) 980-6584 jamie@chicagofoodtruckhub.com www.chicagofoodtruckhub.com
Conns Café & Catering (773) 262-2666 brent@connscatering.com www.connscatering.com
Corky’s (630) 396-3046 ssolis@corkyscatering.com www.corkcatering.com
D’Absolute Events and Catering (773) 282-6106 info@dabsolute.com www.dabsolute.com
D’Masti Catering (773) 935-8085 dmasti@dmasti.com www.dmasti.com
Food for Thought (847) 982-2608 info@fftchicago.com www.foodforthoughtchicago.com
Harmony Catering LLC (847) 707-0700 harmonyCatering1@gmail.com
Harrington’s (773) 283-8388 kharr5050@sbcglobal.net www.harringtonscornedbeef.com
Honest Foods (773) 777-8555 honestfoods@sbcglobal.net www.honestfoodscatering.com
Jordan’s Food of Distinction (773) 278-8111 jamie@jfod.com www.jfod.com 
Lee & Eddie’s (630) 350-3500 rgallo@leeandeddies.com www.leeandeddies.com
Lettuce Entertain You (773) 878-7340 www.leye.com
Limelight Catering (773) 883-3080 www.limelightcatering.com
Pasta d’Arte (773) 763-1181 www.pastadarte.com
Refined Dining (847) 296-7426 www.refined-dining.com
Saranecki Brothers/Garden Bouquets (773) 237-5933 gardenbanquets@sbcglobal.net www.gardenbanquets.com
Simply Elegant Catering (312) 733-0497 info@simply-elegant-catering.com www.simply-elegant-catering.com
Unforgettable Edibles (773) 774-4001 office@uecatering.com www.uecatering.com
Villa Palermo Catering (773) 465-4800 villapalermo@villlapalermo.com www.villapalermo.com