To best protect the health and safety of our community, the Irish American Heritage Center is closed for now. Learn More

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2020-05-26T11:05:48-05:00

Board of Directors

Mike Shevlin, President

Mary Avery, Vice President

JoAnn Fergus, Secretary

Gene Cooney

Tim Taylor

Rich Godley

Donna Quirk

Eileen Griffin

Mike Hamman

Kathy Kelly

Nicole McDonagh

Caroline Hennessy

Mike Roach

Eileen Ryan

Anne Marie Herlehy